Please feel free to contact any of board members directly via e-mail with any questions, concerns, or comments. 


Jennifer Nigh Past President

Kristine Still, President

Julie Greenberg, President Elect 

Michael Tomlin BrennerVice President

Jenifer Csiszar, Secretary

Laura Northrop, Director of Membership

Stephanie Blose, Treasurer 

Cheryl Borovitcky, State Coordinator

Kristin Webber, Ohio Reading Teacher Editor

April Hoying,, Buckeye Children's Book Award

Christine Watters, Transition Chair

Tim Zaun, Field Representative

Julie Greenberg, Field Representative

Marge Lucas, Field Representative

Mary Lou DiPillo, Field Representative

Jenifer Csiszar, Webmaster 

Past Presidents (Archive)

ILA Chapter Affiliate

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon